Can we add a back or previous button in the onboarding flow? After I signed my name for the legal documents, I wanted to go back and try signing with just my first name to see if it would still count as a signature, but there’s no way back. I’m thinking some users might move too fast and need to go back to make edits, and we don’t allow that right now.
