Skip to main content

onboarding

i was asked a new set of onboarding questions which is the second time being asked. i suspect this is a UAT environment scenario only and wont’ be a production, but a result of this is that i have “home” now listed twice. in a previous comment i called out that having the three dots next to the button “connect” to be able to “delete” the ID.

This request was merged into another request

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.