Skip to main content

Allow user to delete a line on the accounts table

in my case, i had selected “HSA” as an account i want to add during the set of 14 onboarding questions, but now i’ve chosen not to link it to Frank. allow the user to remove this from their list of accounts. currently i can only select “connect” as an option.

Status: Completed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Stuart Lawder changed status to Completed
    Team•

    Nov 7, 2025

    Pinned

    You can now X or remove the placeholder accounts that were added to your account list during onboarding!

  • Sean Conrad

    •

    Oct 17, 2025

    •

    Merged request

    •

    1 vote

    onboarding

    i was asked a new set of onboarding questions which is the second time being asked. i suspect this is a UAT environment scenario only and wont’ be a production, but a result of this is that i have “home” now listed twice. in a previous comment i called out that having the three dots next to the button “connect” to be able to “delete” the ID.